Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web

Board of Trustees  2015 - 2017

Name Title
Lynn Lawrence-Murphy State President
Arlene M. Nunziati State First Vice President
John Costa State Second Vice President
Ted Seibel State Third Vice President
Maria Fassio Pignati Immediate Past State President
Sadie Tamburine State Orator
Lori Rossi State Recording Secretary
Gabe Domenici State Financial Secretary
Barbara Fumosa Wisniewski State Treasurer

Richard Luzzi State Trustees - North
Joy Bruno

Frank Locicero State Trustees - Central
Pauline Richmond
Al Trentini State Trustees - South
Marco Zonni

RoyT. Vanoni (CAO) Elected Trustees
Vera Ferrara Girolami
Joseph Labanca

Rosemarie Vanderhaar - Chairperson Scholarship/Students to Italy Committee
Vita Zacaaria Italian Language & Culture Committee
Tony Ricevuto - Chairperson Committee for Social Justice
Hazelann Christin Birth Defects Libraries Committee
Mike Carroll National Medical Charities Committee
Chris Lotito - Chairperson Royal Court of the Golden Lion Committee
Joy Bruno Garibaldi-Meucci Museum

5051 Mission Street
San Francisco CA 94112-3473
Phone: (415) 586-1316
Fax:(415) 586-4786